There are three
ways to use this form :
1 - Fill it out, print it and mail to:
Utah State Bar, CLE
645 S. 200 E. , Suite 310
Salt Lake City, Ut. 84111
(This is the ONLY method you can use with payment by
*There will be a $20.00 charge for returned checks.
2 - Fill it out, print it and FAX it to the CLE Department at:
3 - Fill it out and hit the SUBMIT button. The form information
will be automatically sent to the Utah State Bar. (While this method
is safe since the information is going from your computer to the
Bar Email Server it is not an encrypted server transaction. If
you are uncomfortable with this please use either options 1 or
Cancellations must be confirmed in writing at least 48 hours prior
to the seminar date. If cancellation is made within the time period,
the registration fee, minus a $20 nonrefundable fee ($10.00 for
NLCLE workshops), will be returned to the registrant. No refunds
will be given for cancellations made after that time. The full
registration fee is due and payable to the Utah State Bar if you
register but do not attend.
Fields marked with an * are
required for this form to submit.
||3:00pm - 7:15pm (Social begins at 7:15)
||Utah State Bar Law & Justice Center
Utah State Bar Modest Means Committee
||Free to those signed up for Modest Means
$120 to all others
Includes dinner compliments of the Litigation Section followed by a social hosted by the Criminal Law Section.
|4 Hrs CLE (Includes 1 Hr. Ethics)